Press the button and be introduced to a new random company!

Introduce me >

Social media

facebook   Follow us on Twitter


CTT Systems

CTT Systems

Read in Swedish

Nomination Committee for the Annual General Meeting 2024

14:00 / 15 September 2023 CTT Systems Press release

The following representatives of CTT Systems AB’s shareholders form the nomination committee for the Annual General Meeting 2024:
Steven Buesing, appointed by Collins Aerospace Inc.
Patrik Jönsson, appointed by SEB Investment Management
Jonathan Schönbäck, appointed by ODIN fonder
Tomas Torlöf (Chairman of the Nomination Committee), appointed by Trulscom Förvaltning AB
The Nomination Committee for the Annual General Meeting 2024 was formed in compliance with the Swedish Corporate Governance Code and the procedures adopted by the Annual General Meeting 2016.
The next Annual General Meeting of CTT Systems AB is scheduled for May 6, 2024.
Shareholders can until February 15, 2024 submit proposals to the nomination committee by e-mailing the chairman of the nomination committee: Tomas Torlöf (

Show as PDF


This information was distributed by MFN